Rai - A 16 year old girl who finds joy in taking pictures and chomping food.

The only dinosaur alive. \m/ (You can still send me a message, though. I don't bite. I'm a harmless dinosaur . :3)

Posted on Fri, 04/18/14 with 0 notes

(Source: leseanthomas, via mayumitalks)

Posted on Fri, 03/28/14 with 250,223 notes

Meet Eboy. One of the kids in the orphanage we visited. So cute yet so strong. :’)

Posted on Sun, 03/16/14 with 1 note

Sooo, this is what I do when I’m bored in class. Haven’t tried it before so, it doesn’t look good. Besides, I don’t have an artistic bone in my body. xD

But I tried, I tried. :)

Posted on Fri, 03/14/14 with 2 notes
Posted on Wed, 02/26/14 with 1 note
Posted on Mon, 02/24/14 with 1 note

Kyoukai No Kanata (Beyond the boundary)

Finished watching this a few days ago and I don’t know if I’m just being overly emotional but, somewhere in the last 3 episodes, I cried. (I cried very hard during the last episode. xD)

I’m in love with Akihito Kanbara’s voice. <3 Kenichiro Ohashi is so amazing. :3 Since then, I’ve been hunting for the seiyuu of my anime crushes. :P

Now, I’m watching K Project but, I paused it because FLAPPY BIRD IS FRUSTRATING ME! Hahaha! I just downloaded it last night and I wasted an hour! xD My best score so far is 33. Huhubels. -.-“

Posted on Sun, 02/02/14 with 2 notes

(Source: sefiera,tumblr.com)

Posted on Sat, 01/18/14 with 45 notes
Page 1 of 365

Happy New Year, Tumblr! :) And Happy birthday to my dear sister, Ate Xyrah!

image

(Warning: A huge wave of photos is fast approaching. HAHA.)

Read More

Posted on Wed, 01/01/14 with 2 notes
Happy New Year, Tumblr!

Tried to take pictures of the fireworks for the first time. Unfortunately, the view from our place is nowhere near great. I hope I can still fish a few nice shots from the ones I took earlier. :3

Posted on Tue, 12/31/13 with 0 notes